Five essential questions we should be asking

Following my previous post about curiosity, I came across Dean James Ryan’s Harvard address entitled ‘Five essential questions in life’. Rather than summarise them for you, I’ve inserted an extract here for you to hear them in his own words. I hope that you will find seven minutes to watch it – believe me, it’s worth your time.

Since I watched this, these five questions have been on my mind. If you’d like a reminder of the questions you can keep somewhere handy, you’re welcome to this one:

James Ryan essential questions

Today’s pebble for your contemplation is this: which of James Ryan’s questions is most useful to you right now? 

What do you think?

Michelle

 

Turning over pebbles is the blog of Thinking Space Coaching.

If you’re ready to transform your work and life, email me and let’s have a conversation about how we can work together.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Five essential questions we should be asking

  1. Perfect, Michelle. You are still influencing me from 5,291 miles away!

  2. Katie says:

    This is great.

Leave a Reply

